Barefoot

So after weeks of deliberating with myself, I decided to post about my new book, Barefoot, which is currently available on Amazon. See, I’m one of those people who never wants to come off as a ‘Diddy hustler’ aka – someone who goes mad hard, soliciting people to purchase my products..actually although most people see me as outgoing, I lean towards the opposite when it comes to business…so as I’m explaining my ‘evasiveness’ to a good friend recently over dinner, she cuts me off – ” You HAVE to be your biggest fan…bottom line.”  Enough said. It’s sinking in. (thanks Tam:)

Leave a comment

Filed under RTM Book Whore, RTM FYI

Leave a Reply

