Film Fanatic: Inception

I know, I know…I may have been a tad late on checking out Inception but all I have to say is it was fucqn AMAZING!!! Whoever says it’s wack is still ‘in the box'(Matrix, caught up, etc, fill in the blank)…sorry my friend…but that was one of the best films I’ve seen in a looong min…so RUN, don’t walk to go catch it before it leaves the theaters or worse – before the grimey critics suck you into their deluded beliefs on why not!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under RTM Film Fanatic

Leave a Reply

