Only Great Bottles: Delta Sauvignon Blanc

I am a major red wine fanatic yet when it’s blazin outside like this, one of the most delightful ways to transition into a summer evening is with a delicious chilled bottle of sauvignon blanc. You will NEVER lose if you go with any from the Marlborough region of New Zealand. Trust! One of my absolute faves is Delta Sauvignon Blanc: elegant, crisp, refreshing, zesty…flavors of gooseberry, lemon and melon just bursting in your mouth. Umm.Ummm. Great! I have literally converted the ‘no, I don’t drink wine’ types to  constantly calling asking, ” What was the name of that wine we had…hold on, let me write it down…I’m going to the wine store now to pick up a bottle…can’t stop thinking about it…”. You get the picture…thank me later;)

Leave a comment

Filed under RTM Only Great Bottles

Leave a Reply

