Restaurant Review: Boca Chica

bocachica4bocachica
Omg!! I can’t take it! I don’t even love chicken like that but I’m telling you right now – I need to curb my obsession with Boca Chica’s alitas de pollo(grilled spicy, honey chicken wings). Those things are dangerous!! And why do they have the audacity to have not only bangin ass food on the rest of the menu and ridiculous mojitos (and amazing tamarind margaritas) that will certainly have you feelin niiiiice but how about the prices are perfect! If you are in the neighborhood or just in the mood for some yummy Dominican food or just want to see if I was lying about those wings…check out Boca Chica 13 1st ave/1st street (it’s literally on the corner – you’re a real douche if you miss it) Oh and if you want a head start on your order – here’s their menu….Enjoy!
2 Comments

Filed under RTM Restaurant Reviews

2 responses to “Restaurant Review: Boca Chica

  1. Yamilka Vasquez

    you put me on to those.. so freaking good! but now I am a vegetarian so long meat!

Leave a Reply

